Secondary Transfer 2016

2016 Secondary School Allocation Offers

Woodcroft pupils were allocated places at the schools listed below following the first round of offers:

London Academy         19 pupils
Copthall School           12 pupils
Totteridge Academy      8 pupils
Kingsbury High School  6 pupils
Pupils also received offers from the following schools:
Canons High School, St James’ Catholic High School, Bishop Douglass School, Hendon School, Mill Hill County, St Clement Danes School (Rickmansworth) and Finchley Catholic High School.

Copies of documents document sent home available to download below.

Secondary Transfer Letter to Parents

Guide to Online Applications

Parents were previously invited to a meeting on 21st May 2015. Please click on the links below for copies of the documents distributed at the meeting.

Headteachers presentation: Transfer to Secondary School 2016

A Guide for Parents

Open Evening Schedule for Secondary Schools

Secondary School Selection Test Dates

The closing date for online secondary school applications was 31st October 2015.

Please visit the eAdmissions website from 1st September 2015 by clicking the link below.


More information including a ‘Guide to secondary school education in Barnet‘ can be obtained from the Barnet website by clicking here.